How it works

There are three programmes that constitute the Compassionate Leadership Academy:

  • The introduction (8 modules plus certification)
  • The main programme (12 modules plus certification)
  • The masterclass programme (16 modules plus certification)

Each module lasts between 20 and 40 minutes and is delivered as a balanced mix of video, text and interactive content. Any of the learning material can be downloaded and, once you have completed a module, you have unrestricted access to it to refresh and remind.

We deliberately pace the release of new modules to give you the opportunity to reflect on what you have learned and to decide how best to apply it in your daily life.

Register now »